age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 24

42 Apr 23 anyone want their cock sucked? 42 (roanoke)

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 White younger male for Older hung daddy type (Roanoke)

52 Apr 23 MAN for a MAN 52 (Roanoke)

Apr 23 young guys with natural hairy bodies (Roanoke)

Tue Apr 22

34 Apr 22 PUMP ME HARD - m4m 34 (roanoke city) pic

49 Apr 22 Biker seeking other discreet Bikers(Update) 49 (Roanoke, NRV, Lynch)

Mon Apr 21

23 Apr 21 Looking for a Real Guy 23 (Roanoke) pic

39 Apr 21 Physical Exam 39 (Roanoke)

25 Apr 21 Anyone need a blowjob? 25 (Covington/Clifton/Alleghany)

Apr 21 Friends w/ Benefits with a younger guy (Roanoke)

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 some one teach me - m4t

19 Apr 20 ferrum college 19 year old - m4m 19 (ferrum college) pic

18 Apr 20 Looking for a relationship 18

18 Apr 20 18 searching for love or a date 18 (Salem)

55 Apr 20 Seeking mature friend 55 (roanoke county)

22 Apr 20 need a blow and go? 22 (Lexington)

47 Apr 20 Muscular & hairy looking for bi-curious young WM - m4m 47 (Botetourt Roanoke)

Apr 20 any married men let me lick and suck nipples and then nuts (roanoke)

60 Apr 19 Crossdresser looking for friend 60 (roanoke city)

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 2 Guys Hosting (OSW)

48 Apr 19 maneatter n Rocky Mount - m4m 48 (Rocky Mt)

18 Apr 19 18 looking for a date to prom? 18 (Salem)

19 Apr 19 college boy looking to get plowed - m4m 19 (ferrum) pic

49 Apr 19 SEARCHING 49 (Roanoke)

Apr 19 Young guys with a full natural bush (Roanoke)

Apr 19 Friends w/ Benefits with a younger guy (Roanoke)

Fri Apr 18

42 Apr 18 anyone want to fuck? 42 (roanoke)

37 Apr 18 Hung Chaser Seeks Chub Bigger Beefy Bottom 37 (Roanoke)

Apr 18 Looking for someone a time or two a week (Tanglewood area)

25 Apr 18 Discreet 25 (Clifton/Covington)

Thu Apr 17

21 Apr 17 Looking for a good friend - m4m 21 (Roanoke Area)

Apr 17 Single guy seeks bf for workouts makeouts sand ltr (Roanoke) pic

25 Apr 17 Looking for a relationship possibly 25 (roanoke)

26 Apr 16 White bttm 4 blk bf - m4m 26 (roanoke) pic

Wed Apr 16

19 Apr 16 19 year old college boy bottom - m4m 19 (Blacksburg)

Apr 16 Straight-curious (Clifton forge/Covington)

47 Apr 16 cumm & piss dump likes rough n kinky - m4m 47 (Roanoke area) pic

34 Apr 16 Looking for friends in the Lexington area 34 (Lexington/Rockbridge)

50 Apr 16 Bi married seeks young guy - m4m 50 (Roanoke)

Tue Apr 15

47 Apr 15 Looking for young fleshlight buddy - m4m 47 (Roanoke) pic

22 Apr 14 small 5 in uncut 22 (natural bridge) pic

Mon Apr 14

24 Apr 14 Looking 24 (Roanoke)

50 Apr 14 CD Jenny - t4t 50 (Lexington/Covington) pic

Apr 14 Older guy seeking FWB (Roanoke)

Sun Apr 13

24 Apr 13 fuck me 24 (Cave Springs)

41 Apr 13 wanting cock - m4m 41 (sml/westlake)

Sat Apr 12

50 Apr 12 Young Friendship 50 (Roanoke)

Apr 12 Any Men Looking??? U Host or Car (Roanoke)

Fri Apr 11

20 Apr 11 In need of penatration 20 (Salem) pic

41 Apr 11 wanting cock - m4m 41 (sml/westlake)

36 Apr 11 Cubbish guy looking for NSA FB - m4m 36 (Salem)

Thu Apr 10

30 Apr 10 Looking for a discrete friend with benefits 30 (roanoke)

30 Apr 10 come over and see where it goes 30 (hollins)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Friends w/ Benefits with a younger guy (Roanoke)

Tue Apr 08

37 Apr 8 Dark Hair,Blue eyes, Hairy Chest 37 (Blue Ridge) pic

50 Apr 8 Bi-M seeking discreet Bi-M - m4m 50 (Roanoke)

Mon Apr 07

18 Apr 7 Looks for a date 18 (Salem)

Apr 7 Take Advantage of Smoking Room at Hotel - Seeking 20s/30s Guy (Hotel near Airport)

24 Apr 7 playing tonite? 24 (salem)

Sun Apr 06

18 Apr 6 looking for fun 18 (Roanoke County) pic

18 Apr 6 Prom date needed 18 (Salem)

Apr 6 Bi- Friend (Roanoke)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 new to area (Roanoke)

Fri Apr 04

47 Apr 4 BJ 4 DL BiRacial Guy 47 (Roanoke)

Apr 4 friends possibly more!! (roanoke)

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Discreet guy looking for the same (Roanoke)

47 Apr 3 Muscular & hairy looking for bi-curious young WM - m4m 47 (Roanoke - Botetourt) pic

36 Apr 3 you wanna drink from the tap - m4m 36 (rke)

36 Apr 3 panty fetish - m4m 36 (rke/ lynchburg)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Seeking An Elderly Castrated Man

49 Apr 2 SEARCHING 49 (Roanoke)

32 Apr 2 Do you like missionary 32 (noke) pic

Apr 2 Seeking Serious Monogamous relationship (Va/DC/NYC)

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 18-25 redneck curious to get head? - m4m (your place or in car)

43 Apr 1 Nice day for lunch outside 43 (Rocky Mount)

Apr 1 GWM COUPLE LOOKING FOR NSA PLAY (ROANOKE)

Mon Mar 31

22 Mar 31 Relationship? 22 (Roanoke)

25 Mar 31 I'm horny, I'm hungy, I'm real! 25 (Roanoke)

48 Mar 30 Muscular top looking for younger 48 (Roanoke Botetourt) pic

Sun Mar 30

26 Mar 30 Ltr 26 (Roanoke)

46 Mar 30 Looking for a friend 46 (Roanoke) pic

Sat Mar 29

48 Mar 29 looking in roanoke city - m4m 48 (roanoke) pic

50 Mar 29 hard working man 50 (roanoke city)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 LTR

Wed Mar 26

42 Mar 26 Scent of a man - m4m 42 (Roanoke)

48 Mar 26 masculine bi white man for bi black dude 48 (Roanoke)

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 want to sit on hard cock (Cov.)

50 Mar 25 Bi married seeks young guy - m4m 50 (Roanoke)

Mon Mar 24

48 Mar 24 maneatter - m4m 48 (Rocky mount)

50 Mar 24 Seeking a mature young man 50 (Roanoke)

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Curious (roanoke county)

Mar 23 Hosting bj/hj - m4mm (nw rke)

45 Mar 22 gay white male for fun - m4m 45 (Salem)

Sat Mar 22

50 Mar 22 Friends W/ Benefits ? 50 (Roanoke)

37 Mar 22 Dark Hair,Blue Eyes, Hairy Chest 37 (Blue Ridge) pic

Mar 22 Young guys with a full natural bush (Roanoke)

Fri Mar 21

50 Mar 21 BOTTOM HOSTING - m4m 50 (ROANOKE/VINTON)

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 seeking a married guy to make out with and more (roanoke)

30 Mar 20 Bottom looking for top FWB 30 (roanoke city) pic

Mar 20 Hairy Muscle-Dad looking for discreet younger (Roanoke) pic

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]