age:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 There's just something about you... - w4m (Roanoke )

Sep 2 A hottie I worked for this morning! - m4w (120 Westside blvd) map

Sep 2 Ben - m4m

Sep 2 where are you - m4m (roanoke) map

39 Sep 2 I'm smitten old sw - m4w 39 (Old sw)

Sep 2 amazingly beautiful lady at Famous A's - m4w (south roanoke)

Mon 01 Sep

20 Sep 1 Looking for woman from dating site, "lover7bug" - m4w 20 (Roanoke VA)

43 Sep 1 Roanoke mountain - m4m 43 (overlook)

29 Sep 1 Scotch drinker at Billy's - w4m 29 map

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 Cute girl in pink and black walking down williamson Sunday around 4 - m4w (roanoke city) map

51 Aug 31 Shaved head tribal tats liquor store - m4m 51 (roanke) map

21 Aug 31 Downtown 8.29 - m4m 21 (Jack browns )

Aug 31 at the BAC - m4w (roanoke)

48 Aug 31 Met at lowes then martinsville then river - m4m 48 (Rocky mount)

Aug 31 I miss you - m4w (Roanoke) pic

Aug 31 sweet tall chocolate at hair place/foodlion, cove rd SAT evening - m4w (Roanoke)

Sat 30 Aug

52 Aug 30 At Gander Mt on Sat - m4w 52 (nrv) map

Aug 30 gorgeous blue eyes - bojangles - w4m (roanoke county)

Aug 30 Dollar general store south east - m4w (roanoke city)

Aug 30 Travis pt. 2 - w4m

Aug 30 Friday Evening Hollins Kroger - m4w (roanoke city)

Fri 29 Aug

23 Aug 29 buffet in vinton.. - m4m 23 (vinton) map

41 Aug 29 LG Blonde Nurse at CVS this morning - m4w 41 (Salem) map

Aug 29 In Elevator at RMH - m4m

Aug 29 460 Roadhouse - m4w

Thu 28 Aug

49 Aug 28 Cute guy working the Drive thru at Sonic/Bonsack - m4m 49 (roanoke) map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Conor Fitzhenry - w4m

25 Aug 27 The fox in the blue gmc suv - m4m 25 (Daleville to fincastle )

Aug 27 guy at walmart - m4m (covington)

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 frontier apartments - m4w

60 Aug 26 Botetourt court this morning - m4w 60 (Fincastle)

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Pretty smile Rke. style - m4w (Hollins)

Aug 25 Campbell and 1st, 6:00 or so, you crossed in front of my truck - m4w (Downtown Roanoke) map

Aug 25 cute red head asking about my car - m4w (salem) map

Aug 25 on 581 this afternoon - m4w (valley view exit)

Aug 25 beautiful lady at print shop downtown - m4w (roanoke city)

Aug 25 Help in your backyard - m4w (Roanoke County)

Sun 24 Aug

29 Aug 24 walmart on Sunday - m4w 29 (dublin)

39 Aug 24 You are breathtaking cute and sexy. - m4w 39 (roanoke city)

30 Aug 24 we met in college, your my one and only - w4m 30

Aug 24 North,South,East and West (roanoke county)

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Valley View H&M - w4m (Valley View Mall)

Aug 23 radio shack at towers - m4m (towers)

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 new at school - m4w (Burlington)

Thu 21 Aug

27 Aug 21 tonight at Outback - m4m 27 (Roanoke)

Aug 21 YOUR EYES SHOT THEIR ARROWS - m4w (Roanoke)

Aug 21 Gilligan's galley - m4w (Franklin county)

47 Aug 21 Clearbrook Walmart - m4w 47

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 greenway - m4m (roanoke)

Aug 20 Travis - w4m (roanoke)

30 Aug 20 Goodwill - m4w 30 (Roanoke)

Aug 20 young guy at food bank tuesday - m4m (roanoke)

Tue 19 Aug

29 Aug 19 library - m4w 29 (vinton)

48 Aug 19 saw your sexy ass at 40 west foodfare rocky mount on 8/19 - w4m 48 (rocky mount) map

Mon 18 Aug

35 Aug 18 salem walmart congested area - m4w 35 (salem) pic

28 Aug 18 guy at Alejandro's wearing chevy hat - m4m 28 (downtown)

Aug 18 Iris! match girl I cant talk to - m4w (Roanoke)

Aug 18 Purple Pants - m4w (Appomattox, New gas station)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Hotel Roanoke - m4m

Aug 17 Subaru girl at towers Chipotle - m4w

Aug 17 this morning - m4m (outside Roanoke)

Aug 17 Re: Burger King Salem - m4w (Salem) - m4w (Salem)

36 Aug 17 Looking - m4m 36 (roanoke city) map

Aug 17 Younger guy at Jamaica Station, NYC today - m4m

Aug 17 bearded guy - m4m (salem sheetz)

Aug 17 Grey hair Man Riding a Harley - w4m (Salem)

Sat 16 Aug

37 Aug 16 Cutie Starbucks Salem Thursday - m4w 37 (Salem 419) map

Aug 16 Burger King Salem - m4w (Salem)

Fri 15 Aug

23 Aug 15 valley gateway blvd kroger - m4m 23 (roanoke)

Aug 15 Roanoke Airport - m4m (Baggage claim)

Aug 15 Miss you krystal - m4w

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Lisa - Coffee Pot - Condo - m4w (roanoke county)

Aug 14 Tmnt movie - m4w (Valley view grand roanoke)

Wed 13 Aug

25 Aug 13 Came to your home to sell you something - m4m 25 (Roanoke ) map

Aug 13 Can't stop thinking of you - m4w (Westlake )

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Gold Silverado in Rocky Mount - m4m (24151) map

Aug 12 Kroger Towers Pharmacy - m4w (Towers)

Aug 12 Exxon - m4w

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Daleville Kroger Sunday evening - w4m

31 Aug 11 cologne I'm wearing - m4w 31

Aug 11 L ... D - m4w

Aug 11 Sarah, the travel nurse (with a new great Dane puppy!) - m4w (Towers Starbucks) map

Aug 11 No more beating a Rhonda bush - m4w

Sun 10 Aug

40 Aug 10 Comfort Suites Sun AM - m4m 40 (Roanoke)

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Dollar Tree / Williamson Rd - m4w map

Aug 9 FAMOUS ANTHONYS THIS AM - w4m (SALEM)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 In your office today - m4w (Roanoke)

19 Aug 8 Two guys making out in the car last night at the star - m4m 19 (Roanoke star)

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Intoxicating gaze - m4w (Blue 5)

Wed 06 Aug

42 Aug 6 Same building - m4m 42 (roanoke city)

Aug 6 Locksmith - m4m (Roanoke)

Aug 6 You chickened out - m4m (Bath)

55 Aug 6 Im in your office from time to time(payroll) - m4w 55 (roanoke city)

26 Aug 6 waiting room guy - m4m 26 (south roanoke)

Aug 6 you were my cougar - m4w (lynchburg/roanoke)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Where are you Mark Perkins? - w4m

Mon 04 Aug

23 Aug 4 bigger guy who came to town stayed at super 8 - m4m 23 (roanoke)

Aug 4 KW employee? - m4m (NW Roanoke)

20 Aug 4 lawnmower in botetourt - m4m 20 (botetourt)

29 Aug 4 girl riding back of black truck at park - m4w 29 (river and park)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ romantic advice ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]